Vote on SB 937 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: SB 937
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: Wisconsin 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 15
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 12 0
Republican 18 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joan Ballweg Republican Yes
André Jacque Republican Yes
Jerry Petrowski Republican Yes
Kathleen Bernier Republican Yes
John Jagler Republican Yes
Roger Roth Republican Yes
Rob Cowles Republican Yes
Chris Kapenga Republican Yes
Rob Stafsholt Republican Yes
Alberta Darling Republican Yes
Dale Kooyenga Republican Yes
Patrick Testin Republican Yes
Mary Felzkowski Republican Yes
Devin LeMahieu Republican Yes
Van Wanggaard Republican Yes
Dan Feyen Republican Yes
Howard Marklein Republican Yes
Eric Wimberger Republican Yes
Melissa Agard Democratic No
LaTonya Johnson Democratic No
Kelda Roys Democratic No
Janet Bewley Democratic No
Chris Larson Democratic No
Jeff Smith Democratic No
Julian Bradley Republican No
Steve Nass Republican No
Duey Stroebel Republican No
Tim Carpenter Democratic No
Brad Pfaff Democratic No
Lena Taylor Democratic No
Jon Erpenbach Democratic No
Janis Ringhand Democratic No
Bob Wirch Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.