Vote on SB 12 - FINAL PASSAGE (#135)

  • Bill: SB 12
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#135)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 3
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond Crews Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
Shane Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McCormick Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. No
Newell No
White No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Deshotel Other
Rodney Lyons Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.