Vote on HB 701 - AMD-017 Kerns D/PASS

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: AMD-017 Kerns D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 64
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 31 0
Republican 31 32 0
Unknown 3 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Dave Bedey Republican Yes
Frank Garner Republican Yes
Dennis Lenz Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Jane Gillette Republican Yes
Brandon Ler Republican Yes
Derek Skees Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Sharon Greef Republican Yes
Marty Malone Republican Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Ed Buttrey Republican Yes
Wendy McKamey Republican Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Braxton Mitchell Republican Yes
Ed Hill Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Brad Tschida Republican Yes
Julie Dooling Democratic Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Ken Walsh Republican Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes
Katie Zolnikov Republican Yes
Kim Abbott Democratic No
Greg Frazer Republican No
Fred Anderson Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic No
Vince Ricci Republican No
Dan Bartel Republican No
Moffie Funk Democratic No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic No
Steven Galloway Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Becky Beard Republican No
Wylie Galt Republican No
Kelly Kortum Democratic No
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican No
Seth Berglee Republican No
Marta Bertoglio Republican No
Michele Binkley Republican No
Denley Loge Republican No
Laurie Bishop Democratic No
Ed Stafman Democratic No
Larry Brewster Republican No
Steve Gunderson Republican No
Marilyn Marler Democratic No
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic No
Alice Buckley Democratic No
Jim Hamilton Democratic No
Mallerie Stromswold Republican No
Derek Harvey Democratic No
Katie Sullivan Democratic No
Mary Caferro Democratic No
Bill Mercer Republican No
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic No
Jennifer Carlson Republican No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Mark Thane Democratic No
Willis Curdy Democratic No
Terry Moore Republican No
Geraldine Custer Republican No
Caleb Hinkle Republican No
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic No
Kenneth Holmlund Republican No
Sara Novak Democratic No
Sue Vinton Republican No
Andrea Olsen Democratic No
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic No
Llew Jones Republican No
Patelis, Jimmy No
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic No
Dave Fern Democratic No
Jessica Karjala Democratic No
Bob Phalen Republican No
Josh Kassmier Republican No
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic No
Ross Fitzgerald Republican No
Jim Keane Democratic No
Frank Fleming Republican No
Kathy Kelker Democratic No
Matt Regier Republican No
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic No
Tom France Democratic No
Connie Keogh Democratic No
Amy Regier Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.