Vote on SB 50 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 50
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 20, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dan Bartel Republican Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Mandeville, Forrest Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Ken Bogner Republican Yes
Chris Friedel Republican Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Jason Small Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
John Fuller Republican Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Tempel, Russel Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Butch Gillespie Republican Yes
Tom McGillvray Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Mike Cuffe Republican Yes
Glimm, Carl Yes
Wendy McKamey Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Jen Gross Democratic Yes
Brad Molnar Republican Yes
Vance, Shelley Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Denise Hayman Democratic Yes
Shane Morigeau Democratic Yes
Vermeire, Terry Yes
Janet Ellis Democratic Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Jason Ellsworth Republican Yes
Steve Hinebauch Republican Yes
Shannon O'Brien Democratic Yes
Jeff Welborn Republican Yes
Emrich, Daniel Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
Zolnikov, Daniel Yes
John Esp Republican Yes
Mike Lang Republican Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican Yes
Dennis Lenz Republican Yes
Keith Regier Republican Yes
Becky Beard Republican Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.