Vote on HR 44 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#252)

  • Bill: HR 44
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#252)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 0
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Adams Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joe Orgeron Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Shane Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Joe Stagni Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Wheat Other
Green Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.