Vote on SB 24-152 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 24-152
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 17, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 2
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 4
Republican 10 2 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Tony Exum Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Janice Marchman Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Byron Pelton Republican Yes
Rod Pelton Republican Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Tom Sullivan Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
President Yes
Mark Baisley Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Janet Buckner Democratic Excused
Jessie Danielson Democratic Excused
Sonya Jaquez Lewis Democratic Excused
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.