Vote on SB 203 - AMD Do Adopt-SB0203.002.001 Segregated Molnar

  • Bill: SB 203
  • Motion Text: AMD Do Adopt-SB0203.002.001 Segregated Molnar
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 33
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Tempel, Russel Yes
Butch Gillespie Republican Yes
Wendy McKamey Republican Yes
Jen Gross Democratic Yes
Brad Molnar Republican Yes
Shane Morigeau Democratic Yes
Vermeire, Terry Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
Zolnikov, Daniel Yes
Mike Lang Republican Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Becky Beard Republican No
Dan Bartel Republican No
Pat Flowers Democratic No
Sales, Walt No
Mandeville, Forrest No
Ken Bogner Republican No
Chris Friedel Republican No
Manzella, Theresa No
Jason Small Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Brown, Bob No
Tom McGillvray Republican No
Trebas, Jeremy No
Mike Cuffe Republican No
Glimm, Carl No
Barry Usher Republican No
Willis Curdy Democratic No
Vance, Shelley No
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Janet Ellis Democratic No
Hertz, Greg No
Mark Noland Republican No
Jason Ellsworth Republican No
Steve Hinebauch Republican No
Shannon O'Brien Democratic No
Jeff Welborn Republican No
Emrich, Daniel No
Kathy Kelker Democratic No
John Esp Republican No
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Keith Regier Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.