Vote on HB 499 - AMENDMENT # 5026 BY ZERINGUE, MOTION TO ADOPT (#1083)

  • Bill: HB 499
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 5026 BY ZERINGUE, MOTION TO ADOPT (#1083)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 26
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Brett Geymann Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Francis Thompson Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Gabe Firment Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee No
Green No
Miller, D. No
Delisha Boyd Democratic No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Newell No
Ken Brass Democratic No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Owen, C. No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Raymond Crews Republican No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Schamerhorn No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Larvadain No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Shane Mack Republican No
Larry Selders Democratic No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Cedric Glover Democratic No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Bryant Other
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Other
Joe Orgeron Republican Other
Butler Other
Johnson, T. Other
Phelps Other
Carter, W. Other
Vanessa LaFleur Democratic Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Mandie Landry Democratic Other
Wheat Other
Phillip DeVillier Republican Other
Rodney Lyons Democratic Other
Matt Willard Democratic Other
Echols Other
Jack McFarland Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.