Vote on SB 14 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 14
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 22
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dan Bartel Republican Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Mandeville, Forrest Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Chris Friedel Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Tom McGillvray Republican Yes
Mike Cuffe Republican Yes
Wendy McKamey Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Jen Gross Democratic Yes
Vance, Shelley Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Shane Morigeau Democratic Yes
Vermeire, Terry Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Shannon O'Brien Democratic Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
John Esp Republican Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Becky Beard Republican No
Sales, Walt No
Ken Bogner Republican No
Manzella, Theresa No
Jason Small Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Tempel, Russel No
Butch Gillespie Republican No
Trebas, Jeremy No
Glimm, Carl No
Brad Molnar Republican No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Janet Ellis Democratic No
Jason Ellsworth Republican No
Steve Hinebauch Republican No
Jeff Welborn Republican No
Emrich, Daniel No
Zolnikov, Daniel No
Mike Lang Republican No
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Keith Regier Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.