Vote on HB 701 - AMD-045 Sullivan D/PASS

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: AMD-045 Sullivan D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 29
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 33 0 0
Republican 34 29 0
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Abbott Democratic Yes
Greg Frazer Republican Yes
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Fred Anderson Republican Yes
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic Yes
Vince Ricci Republican Yes
Dan Bartel Republican Yes
Moffie Funk Democratic Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Dave Bedey Republican Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Brandon Ler Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Denley Loge Republican Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Marty Malone Republican Yes
Ed Stafman Democratic Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Marilyn Marler Democratic Yes
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic Yes
Alice Buckley Democratic Yes
Jim Hamilton Democratic Yes
Mallerie Stromswold Republican Yes
Ed Buttrey Republican Yes
Derek Harvey Democratic Yes
Wendy McKamey Republican Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mary Caferro Democratic Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic Yes
Jennifer Carlson Republican Yes
Denise Hayman Democratic Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Ed Hill Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Geraldine Custer Republican Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Julie Dooling Democratic Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Kenneth Holmlund Republican Yes
Sara Novak Democratic Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
Ken Walsh Republican Yes
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic Yes
Llew Jones Republican Yes
Patelis, Jimmy Yes
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Jessica Karjala Democratic Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic Yes
Ross Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Jim Keane Democratic Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes
Frank Fleming Republican Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Yes
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic Yes
Tom France Democratic Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Katie Zolnikov Republican Yes
Becky Beard Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Steven Galloway Republican No
Wylie Galt Republican No
Seth Berglee Republican No
Frank Garner Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican No
Marta Bertoglio Republican No
Jane Gillette Republican No
Derek Skees Republican No
Michele Binkley Republican No
Sharon Greef Republican No
Larry Brewster Republican No
Ron Marshall Republican No
Bill Mercer Republican No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Terry Moore Republican No
Fiona Nave Republican No
Brad Tschida Republican No
Mark Noland Republican No
Sue Vinton Republican No
Neil Duram Republican No
Bob Phalen Republican No
Paul Fielder Republican No
Josh Kassmier Republican No
Joe Read Republican No
Matt Regier Republican No
Amy Regier Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.