Vote on HB 648 - FINAL PASSAGE (#385)

  • Bill: HB 648
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#385)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
McKnight Yes
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Brett Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Raymond Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Francis Thompson Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
Shane Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matt Willard Democratic Yes
Freeman Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Kerner Other
St. Blanc Other
Carter, G. Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Kathy Edmonston Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Jerome Zeringue Republican Other
Firment Other
Joe Orgeron Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.