Vote on HR 210 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#1241)

  • Bill: HR 210
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#1241)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 0
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Harris Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Brett Geymann Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Raymond Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Francis Thompson Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Shane Mack Republican Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Freiberg Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Matt Willard Democratic Yes
Gadberry Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
McKnight Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Beaullieu Other
Frieman Other
White Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Jerome Zeringue Republican Other
Carrier Other
Jack McFarland Republican Other
Mr. Speaker Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Joe Orgeron Republican Other
Amedee Other
Royce Duplessis Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.