Vote on HB 20B-1005 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 20B-1005
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Dec 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 12
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Gonzales Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Story Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Williams A. Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
President Yes
John Cooke Republican No
Kerry Donovan Democratic No
Gardner No
Hisey No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Vicki Marble Republican No
Kevin Priola Democratic No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Ray Scott Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No
Woodward No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.