Vote on HJ 54 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HJ 54
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 63
No 37
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 33 0 0
Republican 28 35 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Abbott Democratic Yes
Greg Frazer Republican Yes
Fred Anderson Republican Yes
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic Yes
Moffie Funk Democratic Yes
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Dave Bedey Republican Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Frank Garner Republican Yes
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Denley Loge Republican Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Sharon Greef Republican Yes
Ed Stafman Democratic Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Marilyn Marler Democratic Yes
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic Yes
Alice Buckley Democratic Yes
Jim Hamilton Democratic Yes
Ed Buttrey Republican Yes
Derek Harvey Democratic Yes
Wendy McKamey Republican Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mary Caferro Democratic Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic Yes
Denise Hayman Democratic Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Terry Moore Republican Yes
Geraldine Custer Republican Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Julie Dooling Democratic Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Kenneth Holmlund Republican Yes
Sara Novak Democratic Yes
Sue Vinton Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
Ken Walsh Republican Yes
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic Yes
Llew Jones Republican Yes
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Jessica Karjala Democratic Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic Yes
Ross Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Jim Keane Democratic Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Yes
Matt Regier Republican Yes
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic Yes
Tom France Democratic Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Scot Kerns Republican No
Linda Reksten Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Vince Ricci Republican No
Dan Bartel Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Steven Galloway Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Jerry Schillinger Republican No
Wylie Galt Republican No
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican No
Seth Berglee Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican No
Jane Gillette Republican No
Brandon Ler Republican No
Derek Skees Republican No
Michele Binkley Republican No
Marty Malone Republican No
Ron Marshall Republican No
Mallerie Stromswold Republican No
Jennifer Carlson Republican No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Ed Hill Republican No
Trebas, Jeremy No
Fiona Nave Republican No
Brad Tschida Republican No
Caleb Hinkle Republican No
Mark Noland Republican No
Patelis, Jimmy No
Bob Phalen Republican No
Paul Fielder Republican No
Josh Kassmier Republican No
Frank Fleming Republican No
Amy Regier Republican No
Katie Zolnikov Republican No
Becky Beard Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.