Vote on HJR 19-1004 - RESOLUTION

  • Bill: HJR 19-1004
  • Motion Text: RESOLUTION
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Court Yes
Gardner Yes
Gonzales Yes
Hisey Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Story Yes
Williams A. Yes
Woodward Yes
Garcia Yes
Randy Baumgardner Republican Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Daniel Kagan Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Owen Hill Republican Excused
Ray Scott Republican Excused
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.