• Bill: HB 7
  • Motion Text: CONCUR IN SENATE AMENDMENTS (#1084)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 08, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 42
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Green Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Joe Orgeron Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Cormier Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Phelps Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Larvadain Yes
Francis Thompson Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Gadberry Yes
Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matt Willard Democratic Yes
Amedee No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Larry Bagley Republican No
Farnum No
Mincey No
Beaullieu No
Firment No
Nicholas Muscarello Republican No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Nelson No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Frieman No
Owen, R. No
Butler No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Pressly No
Carrier No
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican No
Romero No
Raymond Crews Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Paula Davis Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Deshotel No
Illg No
St. Blanc No
Phillip DeVillier Republican No
Kerner No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Mary DuBuisson Republican No
Shane Mack Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Echols No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Chris Turner Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
McKnight No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Mr. Speaker Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Brett Geymann Republican Other
Johnson, M. Other
Wheat Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Neil Riser Republican Other
Jerome Zeringue Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.