• Bill: HCR 1007
  • Motion Text: TABLE AMENDMENT
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 52
No 16
Other 30

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Scott R. Biggs Republican Yes
Carol Bush Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Ford Yes
Caldwell Yes
Montgomery Yes
Hall Yes
Coody Yes
Derby Yes
Osborn (L) Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
West (K) Yes
West (T) Yes
Martin Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
John Enns Republican Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Kevin McDugle Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Scooter Park Republican Yes
Michael Rogers Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Todd Thomsen Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Ed Cannaday Democratic No
Donnie Condit Democratic No
Bennett (F) No
Nichols No
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Scott Inman Democratic No
Claudia Griffith Democratic No
Chuck Hoskin Democratic No
David Perryman Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Brian Renegar Democratic No
Mike Ritze Republican No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Josh Cockroft Republican Other
Bennett (J) Other
West (J) Other
West (R) Other
Hardin Other
Jordan Other
George Young Democratic Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
Jon Echols Republican Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Steve Kouplen Democratic Other
Ben Loring Democratic Other
Jason Lowe Democratic Other
Cyndi Munson Democratic Other
Casey Murdock Republican Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Matt Meredith Democratic Other
Lewis Moore Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Tess Teague Republican Other
Emily Virgin Democratic Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other
Cory Williams Democratic Other
Rande Worthen Republican Other
Harold Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.