Vote on SB 23-110 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 23-110
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 3
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 3 2
Republican 8 0 1
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Tony Exum Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Janice Marchman Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Pelton B. Yes
Pelton R. Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Rich Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Tom Sullivan Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Winter F. Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic No
Chris Kolker Democratic No
Robert Rodriguez Democratic No
Janet Buckner Democratic Excused
Rhonda Fields Democratic Excused
Cleave Simpson Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.