Vote on SCR 602 - Adopt Resolution

  • Bill: SCR 602
  • Motion Text: Adopt Resolution
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 1
Republican 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gary Cammack Republican Yes
Fred Deutsch Republican Yes
Joe Donnell Republican Yes
Mellissa Heermann Republican Yes
David Kull Republican Yes
Scott Moore Republican Yes
Brian Mulder Republican Yes
Kameron Nelson Democratic Yes
Brandei Schaefbauer Republican Yes
Mike Weisgram Republican Yes
Kevin Jensen Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic Excused
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.