Vote on SR 388 - SR 388 PN 2023, Motion to Table

  • Bill: SR 388
  • Motion Text: SR 388 PN 2023, Motion to Table
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 30, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 28
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 1 1
Republican 0 25 1
Unknown 1 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lisa Boscola Democratic Yes
Jim Brewster Democratic Yes
Amanda Cappelletti Democratic Yes
Maria Collett Democratic Yes
Carolyn Comitta Democratic Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
Marty Flynn Democratic Yes
Wayne Fontana Democratic Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Vincent Hughes Democratic Yes
John Kane Democratic Yes
Tim Kearney Democratic Yes
Katie Muth Democratic Yes
Steve Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic Yes
Judy Schwank Democratic Yes
Sharif Street Democratic Yes
Tina Tartaglione Democratic Yes
Lindsey Williams Democratic Yes
Dave Argall Republican No
Ryan Aument Republican No
Lisa Baker Republican No
Camera Bartolotta Republican No
Jake Corman Republican No
John DiSanto Republican No
Cris Dush Republican No
Chris Gebhard Republican No
John R. Gordner Republican No
Scott Hutchinson Republican No
Wayne Langerholc Republican No
Dan Laughlin Republican No
Scott Martin Republican No
Doug Mastriano Republican No
Bob Mensch Republican No
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican No
Joe Pittman Republican No
Mike Regan Republican No
Devlin Robinson Republican No
Mario M. Scavello Republican No
Pat Stefano Republican No
Elder Vogel Republican No
Judy Ward Republican No
Kim Ward Republican No
Gene Yaw Republican No
John T. Yudichak Democratic No
Patrick M. Browne Republican Other
Tony Williams Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.