• Bill: HB 390
  • Motion Text: CONCUR IN SENATE AMENDMENTS (#1042)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 0
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Shane Mack Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Moss Yes
Brown, C. Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Jackson Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Smith Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Landry, N. Yes
White Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Larvadain Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Scott M. Simon Republican Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Other
Jack McFarland Republican Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Morris, Jim Other
James K. Armes, III Democratic Other
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Raymond Crews Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.