Vote on HB 701 - AMD-015 Knudsen R D/PASS

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: AMD-015 Knudsen R D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 62
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 30 0
Republican 32 31 0
Unknown 3 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Steven Galloway Republican Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Wylie Galt Republican Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Seth Berglee Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Jane Gillette Republican Yes
Brandon Ler Republican Yes
Derek Skees Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Jennifer Carlson Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Brad Tschida Republican Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Sue Vinton Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Patelis, Jimmy Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Bob Phalen Republican Yes
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Matt Regier Republican Yes
Amy Regier Republican Yes
Katie Zolnikov Republican Yes
Becky Beard Republican Yes
Kim Abbott Democratic No
Greg Frazer Republican No
Scot Kerns Republican No
Linda Reksten Republican No
Fred Anderson Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic No
Vince Ricci Republican No
Dan Bartel Republican No
Moffie Funk Democratic No
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic No
Dave Bedey Republican No
Kelly Kortum Democratic No
Frank Garner Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Marta Bertoglio Republican No
Denley Loge Republican No
Smith, Frank No
Laurie Bishop Democratic No
Sharon Greef Republican No
Marty Malone Republican No
Ed Stafman Democratic No
Marilyn Marler Democratic No
Alice Buckley Democratic No
Jim Hamilton Democratic No
Mallerie Stromswold Republican No
Ed Buttrey Republican No
Derek Harvey Democratic No
Wendy McKamey Republican No
Mary Caferro Democratic No
Donavon Hawk Democratic No
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Mark Thane Democratic No
Willis Curdy Democratic No
Ed Hill Republican No
Terry Moore Republican No
Geraldine Custer Republican No
Julie Dooling Democratic No
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic No
Kenneth Holmlund Republican No
Sara Novak Democratic No
Mike Hopkins Republican No
Andrea Olsen Democratic No
Ken Walsh Republican No
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic No
Llew Jones Republican No
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic No
Jessica Karjala Democratic No
Tom Welch Republican No
Josh Kassmier Republican No
Brian Putnam Republican No
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic No
Ross Fitzgerald Republican No
Jim Keane Democratic No
Kathy Whitman Republican No
Frank Fleming Republican No
Kathy Kelker Democratic No
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic No
Tom France Democratic No
Connie Keogh Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.