Vote on HB 1180 - Referred to

  • Bill: HB 1180
  • Motion Text: Referred to
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 02, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hugh Bartels Republican Yes
Rocky Blare Republican Yes
Gary Cammack Republican Yes
Kirk Chaffee Republican Yes
Roger Chase Republican Yes
Becky Drury Republican Yes
Jon Hansen Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic Yes
Oren Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
J.D. Wangsness Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Will Mortenson Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.