Vote on SB 1098 - FOURTH READING

  • Bill: SB 1098
  • Motion Text: FOURTH READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 31
Other 18

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
John Enns Republican Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
Montgomery Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hall Yes
West (J) Yes
Jordan Yes
West (K) Yes
Derby Yes
West (T) Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Kevin Wallace Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Donnie Condit Democratic No
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Travis Dunlap Republican No
Jason Dunnington Democratic No
Bennett (F) No
Coody No
Hardin No
Nichols No
West (R) No
George Young Democratic No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Tom Gann Republican No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Scott Inman Democratic No
Claudia Griffith Democratic No
Jason Lowe Democratic No
Steve Kouplen Democratic No
Ben Loring Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Matt Meredith Democratic No
Jason Murphey Republican No
David Perryman Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Mike Ritze Republican No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Chuck Strohm Republican No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
Carol Bush Republican Other
Ed Cannaday Democratic Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Osborn (L) Other
Osburn (M) Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.