Vote on SB 142 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1182)

  • Bill: SB 142
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1182)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 09, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 8
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Brett Geymann Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joe Orgeron Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Francis Thompson Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Chris Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Matt Willard Democratic Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Amedee No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello Republican No
Carrier No
Shane Mack Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Raymond Crews Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Phillip DeVillier Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.