Vote on HB 18-1291 - AMD

  • Bill: HB 18-1291
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 40
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 28 0
Republican 20 4 0
Unknown 4 8 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker J. Yes
Neville P. Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Yeulin Willett Republican Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
Becker K. No
Buckner No
Exum No
Liston No
McLachlan No
Roberts No
Salazar No
Young No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Joann Ginal Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Millie Hamner Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Polly Lawrence Republican No
Pete Lee Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Dan Pabon Democratic No
Brittany Pettersen Democratic No
Paul Rosenthal Democratic No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Dan Thurlow Republican No
Donald Valdez Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Faith Winter Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.