Vote on SB 24-184 - AMEND

  • Bill: SB 24-184
  • Motion Text: AMEND
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 17, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 9
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 6 1
Republican 10 2 0
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Tony Exum Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Sonya Jaquez Lewis Democratic No
Chris Kolker Democratic No
Janice Marchman Democratic No
Byron Pelton Republican No
Rod Pelton Republican No
Tom Sullivan Democratic No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No
President No
Janet Buckner Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.