Vote on SB 18-200 - ADOPT

  • Bill: SB 18-200
  • Motion Text: ADOPT
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 22
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 16 0
Republican 23 0 1
Unknown 6 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker J. Yes
Becker K. Yes
Liston Yes
Neville P. Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Yeulin Willett Republican Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Buckner No
Exum No
McLachlan No
Roberts No
Salazar No
Young No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Brittany Pettersen Democratic No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.