Vote on SR 234 - SR 234 PN 1354, 2023 A-3449, Motion to Table SCHWANK Amendment No. A-3449

  • Bill: SR 234
  • Motion Text: SR 234 PN 1354, 2023 A-3449, Motion to Table SCHWANK Amendment No. A-3449
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 07, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 22
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 21 0
Republican 26 0 1
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Argall Republican Yes
Ryan Aument Republican Yes
Lisa Baker Republican Yes
Camera Bartolotta Republican Yes
Michele Brooks Republican Yes
Jarrett Coleman Republican Yes
Lynda Culver Republican Yes
Cris Dush Republican Yes
Frank Farry Republican Yes
Chris Gebhard Republican Yes
Scott Hutchinson Republican Yes
Wayne Langerholc Republican Yes
Dan Laughlin Republican Yes
Scott Martin Republican Yes
Doug Mastriano Republican Yes
Tracy Pennycuick Republican Yes
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican Yes
Joe Pittman Republican Yes
Mike Regan Republican Yes
Devlin Robinson Republican Yes
Greg Rothman Republican Yes
Pat Stefano Republican Yes
Elder Vogel Republican Yes
Judy Ward Republican Yes
Kim Ward Republican Yes
Gene Yaw Republican Yes
Lisa Boscola Democratic No
Jim Brewster Democratic No
Amanda Cappelletti Democratic No
Maria Collett Democratic No
Carolyn Comitta Democratic No
Jay Costa Democratic No
Jimmy Dillon Democratic No
Marty Flynn Democratic No
Wayne Fontana Democratic No
Art Haywood Democratic No
Vincent Hughes Democratic No
John Kane Democratic No
Tim Kearney Democratic No
Katie Muth Democratic No
Steve Santarsiero Democratic No
Nikil Saval Democratic No
Judy Schwank Democratic No
Sharif Street Democratic No
Tina Tartaglione Democratic No
Tony Williams Democratic No
Lindsey Williams Democratic No
John DiSanto Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.