Vote on SB 23-039 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 23-039
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 10
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 3
Republican 2 7 0
Unknown 2 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Janice Marchman Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Tom Sullivan Democratic Yes
Winter F. Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Mark Baisley Republican No
Bob Gardner Republican No
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Pelton B. No
Pelton R. No
Rich No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Perry Will Republican No
Tony Exum Democratic Excused
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Excused
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.