Vote on HB 24-1091 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 24-1091
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 7
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 4 7 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Tony Exum Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Sonya Jaquez Lewis Democratic Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Janice Marchman Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Byron Pelton Republican Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Tom Sullivan Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Mark Baisley Republican No
Bob Gardner Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Rod Pelton Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Perry Will Republican No
Jeff Bridges Democratic Excused
Rhonda Fields Democratic Excused
Cleave Simpson Republican Excused
Faith Winter Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.