Vote on HB 44 - FINAL PASSAGE HB 44 w/ fccr

  • Bill: HB 44
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE HB 44 w/ fccr
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 19 3 4
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ralph Alvarado Republican Yes
Jason Howell Republican Yes
Julie Adams Republican Yes
Johnnie Turner Republican Yes
Karen Berg Democratic Yes
Chris McDaniel Republican Yes
Wil Schroder Republican Yes
Robin Webb Democratic Yes
Jared Carpenter Republican Yes
Morgan McGarvey Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Steve West Republican Yes
Don Douglas Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Adrienne Southworth Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Rick Girdler Republican Yes
Robby Mills Republican Yes
Robert Stivers Republican Yes
Mike Wilson Republican Yes
David Givens Republican Yes
Gerald Neal Democratic Yes
Brandon Storm Republican Yes
Max Wise Republican Yes
Denise Harper Angel Democratic Yes
Nemes Yes
Thomas Yes
David Yates Democratic Yes
Jimmy Higdon Republican Yes
Dennis Parrett Democratic Yes
Danny Carroll Republican No
John Schickel Republican No
Damon Thayer Republican No
Matt Castlen Republican Not Voting
Paul Hornback Republican Not Voting
Alice Forgy Kerr Republican Not Voting
Whitney Westerfield Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.