No votes to display


Apr 15, 2024


Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Feb 23, 2024


Introduced by Representatives Spiros, Billings, Brandtjen, Clancy, Considine, Joers, S. Johnson, Maxey, Stubbs, Subeck, Mursau and Jacobson; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, Agard, Feyen, Cowles, Ballweg, Testin and Smith


Read first time and referred to Committee on Judiciary

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Bill Text PDF HTML

Related Documents

Document Format
2023 Senate Bill 1007 HTML
Wisconsin Ethics Commission information HTML
AB1110 ROCP for Committee on Judiciary HTML


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.