Vote on HB 1799 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: HB 1799
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
B. Ballinger Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
A. Clark Yes
J. Cooper Yes
B. Davis Yes
L. Eads Yes
Elliott Yes
S. Flowers Yes
K. Hammer Yes
J. Hendren Yes
K. Ingram Yes
B. Johnson Yes
M. Johnson Yes
G. Leding Yes
M. Pitsch Yes
B. Sample Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
J. Sturch Yes
D. Wallace Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Bruce Maloch Democratic Yes
Jason Rapert Republican Yes
Terry Rice Republican Yes
Larry Teague Democratic Yes
E. Cheatham Not Voting
J. Dismang Not Voting
J. English Not Voting
Ron Caldwell Republican Not Voting
T. Garner Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.