Vote on SB 426 - CO-AUTHORS (#448)

  • Bill: SB 426
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#448)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 0
Other 17

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Mr. President Other
Henry Other
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Carter Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Mike Reese Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Mills, F. Other
White Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.