Vote on AB 2402 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: AB 2402
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 1
Republican 3 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Heath Flora Republican Yes
Mia Bonta Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Dr. Joaquin Arambula Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic Yes
Marie Waldron Republican Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Luz M. Rivas Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Other
Chad Mayes Republican Other
Frank Bigelow Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.