Vote on HB 264 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 264
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Matt Huffman Republican Yes
Bob Peterson Republican Yes
Sandra R. Williams Democratic Yes
Steve Wilson Republican Yes
Rob McColley Republican Yes
Andrew O. Brenner Republican Yes
Dave Burke Republican Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Hearcel F. Craig Democratic Yes
Matt Dolan Republican Yes
Michael A. Rulli Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.