Vote on HB 30 - Governor's Amendment #19 Pass by for the day not agreed to (17-Y 22-N)

  • Bill: HB 30
  • Motion Text: Governor's Amendment #19 Pass by for the day not agreed to (17-Y 22-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 2
Republican 14 0 2
Unknown 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
George L. Barker Democratic Yes
John J. Bell Democratic Yes
Jennifer B. Boysko Democratic Yes
Amanda F. Chase Republican Yes
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican Yes
R. Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes
Siobhan S. Dunnavant Republican Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
Hackworth, T. Travis Yes
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. Republican Yes
Ghazala F. Hashmi Democratic Yes
Janet D. Howell Democratic Yes
Jennifer A. Kiggans Republican Yes
Mamie E. Locke Democratic Yes
L. Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
T. Montgomery "Monty" Mason Democratic Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Ryan T. McDougle Republican Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Morrissey, Joseph D. Yes
Stephen D. Newman Republican Yes
Thomas K. Norment, Jr. Republican Yes
Mark J. Peake Republican Yes
J. Chapman Petersen Democratic Yes
Pillion, Todd E. Yes
Bryce E. Reeves Republican Yes
Frank M. Ruff, Jr. Republican Yes
Richard L. Saslaw Democratic Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican Yes
Richard H. Stuart Republican Yes
David R. Suetterlein Republican Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
John S. Edwards Democratic Not Voting
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Mark D. Obenshain Republican Not Voting
Jill Holtzman Vogel Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.