Vote on HB 2824 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2824
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 52
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 25 0 1
Republican 25 4 2
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic Yes
Lydia Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jevin D Hodge Yes
Rachel Jones Republican Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Analise Ortiz Democratic Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Cesar Aguilar Democratic Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Quantá Crews Democratic Yes
John Gillette Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Alexander Kolodin Republican Yes
Steve Montenegro Republican Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Lorena Austin Democratic Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Barbara Parker Republican Yes
Mariana Sandoval Democratic Yes
Keith Seaman Democratic Yes
Laura Terech Democratic Yes
Betty Villegas Democratic Yes
Patty Contreras Democratic Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
Charles Lucking Democratic Yes
David Marshall Republican Yes
Cory McGarr Republican Yes
Michele Peña Republican Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Austin Smith Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Julie Willoughby Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican No
Laurin Hendrix Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Leezah Elsa Sun Other
Mae Peshlakai Democratic Other
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Other
Justin Heap Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.