Vote on SB 302 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 302
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Dec 01, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tina Maharath Democratic Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Bob Hackett Republican Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Dave Burke Republican Yes
Steve Huffman Republican Yes
Nickie Antonio Democratic Yes
Jay Hottinger Republican Yes
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Kirk Schuring Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.