Vote on SB 212 - Reported from Transportation (14-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 212
  • Motion Text: Reported from Transportation (14-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 13, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
Stephen D. Newman Republican Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
David R. Suetterlein Republican Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Mark J. Peake Republican Yes
Jennifer B. Boysko Democratic Yes
Pillion, Todd E. Yes
Mark D. Obenshain Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.