Vote on SB 15 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 15
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Mar 08, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 9 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Marilyn John Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic Yes
Jamie Callender Republican Yes
Rodney Creech Republican Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Sarah Fowler Arthur Republican Yes
Tavia Galonski Democratic Yes
District 21 Yes
Diane V. Grendell Republican Yes
Latyna Humphrey Democratic Yes
Mike Skindell Democratic Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Brian Stewart Republican Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.