Vote on SB 1020 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 1020
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 2
Republican 2 0 3
Unknown 1 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Negrete Not Voting
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.