Vote on S 1726 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: S 1726
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 19, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 3
Republican 13 0 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Marie Addiego Republican Yes
Christopher Bateman Republican Yes
Chris A. Brown Republican Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Connors Republican Yes
Kristin M. Corrado Republican Yes
Joseph P. Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael J. Doherty Republican Yes
Nia H. Gill, Esq. Democratic Yes
Vin Gopal Democratic Yes
Linda R. Greenstein Democratic Yes
James W. Holzapfel Republican Yes
Thomas H. Kean, Jr. Republican Yes
Joseph A. Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steven V. Oroho Republican Yes
O'Scanlon, Declan J. Yes
Joseph Pennacchio Republican Yes
Nellie Pou Democratic Yes
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Yes
M. Teresa Ruiz Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Nicholas P. Scutari Democratic Yes
Robert W. Singer Republican Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Brian P. Stack Democratic Yes
Stephen M. Sweeney Democratic Yes
Michael L. Testa, Jr. Republican Yes
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Yes
Shirley K. Turner Democratic Yes
Joseph F. Vitale Democratic Yes
Loretta Weinberg Democratic Yes
James Beach Democratic Other
Anthony M. Bucco Republican Other
Gerald Cardinale Republican Other
Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez Democratic Other
Paul A. Sarlo Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.