Vote on SCR 12 - W/O REF. TO FILE SCR12 Alquist

  • Bill: SCR 12
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SCR12 Alquist
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Ackerman Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Scott Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Battin Not Voting
Calderon Not Voting
Lowenthal Not Voting
Machado Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Vincent Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.