Vote on SB 412 - CONCUR (#1360)

  • Bill: SB 412
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#1360)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 05, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Harris Other
Mike Reese Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.