Vote on AB 1306 - AB 1306 BURKE Concurrence in Senate Amendments

  • Bill: AB 1306
  • Motion Text: AB 1306 BURKE Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2016
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 21
Other 28
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 5 19
Republican 5 14 6
Unknown 4 2 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Eggman Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Jim Frazier Democratic Yes
Dahle Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Rocky J. Chávez Republican Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Donald Wagner Republican Yes
Das Williams Democratic Yes
David Hadley Republican Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic No
Matthew Harper Republican No
Salas No
Arambula No
Beth Gaines Republican No
Travis Allen Republican No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Eric Linder Republican No
Chad Mayes Republican No
Catharine B. Baker Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Matthew Dababneh Democratic No
Jose Medina Democratic No
Kristin Olsen Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic No
Scott Wilk Republican No
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic No
William P. Brough Republican No
Devon Mathis Republican No
Marie Waldron Republican No
Mike Gipson Democratic Other
Shannon Grove Republican Other
Reggie Jones-Sawyer Democratic Other
Nora Campos Democratic Other
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other
Bonilla Other
Gray Other
Lopez Other
Roger Hernández Democratic Other
Tom Daly Democratic Other
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Other
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Other
James Gallagher Republican Other
Ling Ling Chang Republican Other
Ed Chau Democratic Other
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Other
Phil Ting Democratic Other
Jim Wood Democratic Other
Luis Alejo Democratic Other
Richard Bloom Democratic Other
Rob Bonta Democratic Other
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic Other
Chris Holden Democratic Other
Young O. Kim Republican Other
Brian Maienschein Democratic Other
Jay Obernolte Republican Other
Marc Steinorth Republican Other
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.