Vote on ACR 1 - W/O REF. TO FILE ACR1 Levine By Steinberg

  • Bill: ACR 1
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE ACR1 Levine By Steinberg
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Vincent Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Battin Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.