Vote on HB 5417 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 201 Yeas 102 Nays 3 Excused 0 Not Voting 4

  • Bill: HB 5417
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 201 Yeas 102 Nays 3 Excused 0 Not Voting 4
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 19, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 102
No 3
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Kennedy Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Koleszar Yes
Rendon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Shannon Yes
Berman Yes
Green Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Bolden Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Bollin Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wakeman Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Meerman Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Clemente Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Whitsett Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Tommy Brann Republican No
Maddock No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.