Vote on SF 166 - S COW:Failed 12-18-1-0-0

  • Bill: SF 166
  • Motion Text: S COW:Failed 12-18-1-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 07, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 12 15 1
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Kinskey Republican Yes
Dan Laursen Republican Yes
Tim Salazar Republican Yes
Cheri Steinmetz Republican Yes
Evie Brennan Republican Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Lynn Hutchings Republican Yes
Tim French Republican Yes
John Kolb Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Bob Ide Republican Yes
Stacy Jones Republican Yes
Eric Barlow Republican No
Ed Cooper Republican No
Bill Landen Republican No
Tara Nethercott Republican No
President Driskill No
Jim Anderson Republican No
Fred Baldwin Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Stephan Pappas Republican No
Chris Rothfuss Democratic No
Wendy Schuler Republican No
Charles Scott Republican No
Affie Ellis Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Dan Dockstader Republican No
Dan Furphy Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Bo Biteman Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.